en English
973.879.9711

Margaret Fenton Miggins

Broker Associate & CEO 973.376.8990 maggee@migginsrealestate.com

Elyse Wolfe

Sales Associate 201.704.7747 elyse@migginsrealestate.com

Meghan Gruchacz

Sales Associate 973.723.8916 meghan@migginsrealestate.com

Linda Lowe Kuo

Sales Associate 973.342.4621 linda@migginsrealestate.com

Suzanne “Suzy” Minken

Sales Associate 908.239.9261 suzyminken@migginsrealestate.com

Anna Ferreira

Sales Associate 201.407.0727 anna@migginsrealestate.com

Lisa Salzberg

SALES ASSOCIATE 646-483-8770 lisa@migginsrealestate.com

Susan Posniack

Director of Business Development
Sales Associate
973.879.5149 susan@migginsrealestate.com

Michael Miggins

Director of Operations
Broker Associate
973.879.8300 michael@migginsrealestate.com

Tommy Miggins

Operations Assistant 908.531.8578 tommy@migginsrealestate.com