en English
973.310.6484

Margaret Fenton Miggins

Broker Associate & CEO 973.376.8990 maggee@migginsrealestate.com

Elyse Wolfe

Sales Associate 201.704.7747 elyse@migginsrealestate.com

Meghan Gruchacz

Sales Associate 973.723.8916 meghan@migginsrealestate.com

Linda Lowe Kuo

Sales Associate 973.342.4621 linda@migginsrealestate.com

Suzanne “Suzy” Minken

Sales Associate 908.239.9261 suzyminken@migginsrealestate.com

Anna Ferreira

Sales Associate 201.407.0727 anna@migginsrealestate.com

Susan Posniack

Director of Business Development
Sales Associate
973.879.5149 susan@migginsrealestate.com

Robin Benjamin

Inside Sales Coordinator 973.202.7270 robin@migginsrealestate.com

Helen Dwyer

Director of Concierge Services 973.868.4088 helen@migginsrealestate.com

Jessica Ditri

Executive Assistant
Sales Associate
973.376.8990 jessica@migginsrealestate.com

Sarah Shebelsky

Transaction Coordinator
Sales Associate
973.376.8990 sarah@migginsrealestate.com

Michael Miggins

Director of Operations
Broker Associate
973.879.8300 michael@migginsrealestate.com

Tommy Miggins

Operations Assistant 908.531.8578 tommy@migginsrealestate.com